top of page
  • Foto del escritorjuan jose castro woo

Mike Tyson reveals plans to CONTINUE fighting at the age of 54

Actualizado: 1 dic 2020

By Juan José Castro | Sport in action


'Iron Mike' stepped in the ring for the first time in 15 years to take on fellow boxing great Jones Jr in an eight-round exhibition at the Staples Center.

Photo: Daily Mail


'This is better than fighting for championships,' Tyson said of the heavyweight exhibition, which raised money for various charities. 'We're humanitarians now. We can do something good for the world. We've got to do this again. I would absolutely do this again.'


'I'm good with a draw, because I entertained the crowd. The crowd was happy with it. Nobody thought I could go eight rounds, but you've got to go the distance, that's boxing. I was very happy to be here, despite what everyone says I was happy to go to eight rounds.


0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post

Formulario de suscripción

¡Gracias por tu mensaje!

  • Instagram

©2020 por Sport In Action. Creada con Wix.com

bottom of page